Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 20 times

WANTED $REWARD$-Tall, Dark,and Handsome(GSOH)

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 39
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Location: london/harrow, United-Kingdom
Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Black
Height: 5 feet 3 inches
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: Portuguese, English
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: Undecided
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I live in NW London, am 33yrs old, and of mixed origin my mother is Portuguese/indian and my dad from the caribbean, a bit of a jumble I know...Lol Very calm and relaxed individual, like to have a laugh and a man who's funni is great, enjoy, going to a bar-not really alot of alcohol though if any,roller skating, swimming, jazz fests, anything with a nice vibe and social. What I like is to meet a man who is loving, caring and trustworthy,and good lookings great too! to eventually share our lives together, but there has to be that connection mentally and intimately or that would be no go for me, and c how we go.........?
Describing my ideal match
A gentleman but still bit cheeky, loyal, funni, adores his woman.... lool, someone who has focus in life with a direction, intelligence is must for decent conversation. Trustworthy, go nowhere without it!! a man that is comfortable, and happy with what he has got already!!! cheating is for men that are weak!