Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 16 times


Alternative chick seeks friends and more )



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Manchester, United-Kingdom
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 7 inches
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Income: Other
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am an Alternative model, just moved back to Manchester from London due to a break up from a very horrible relationship. Mainly looking for new friends in and around Manchester and would love something romantic too :) I live in Hyde, so just outside Manchester. I live with my mum and brother at the minute, only moved back on 1st May. I have a pet snake, who is 5ft long. I love rock music, movies, cuddles and romantic nights in. I DO have piercings, I have my belly button and ears pierced, like every other girl, but I also have my tongue and lip done to the bottom right. Anything else you wanna know, just ask :)
 
Describing my ideal match
I love long hair! but hate it when you don't let me touch it! I hate guys who carry on flirting with thier flirty msn ppl once theyve gotten into a relationship. I love a guy who can show me lots of lova and affection, esp in public. isnt afraid to show me affection in front of thier female friends and definately is NOT still friends with their ex gf's (bad experiences)
 
Expand